Menu

Bitrix24 : Communications

Real time communications

Time is money and nothing is faster than real time communications. Bitrix24 gives you a wide choice of RTC tools, from instant messaging and group chat to phone calls, mobile messaging, video calls and videoconferencing. There is no need to integrate anything, these RTC tools are built into your Bitrix24 account and are absolutely free to use.

communications_main

messenger

Instant messenger

The internal messenger delivers system notifications and instant messages. All messages are saved in a history and are indexed by the search function, and the most recent messages appear at the top of the list.

The messenger interface includes a search for contacts, with the most recent contacts displayed conveniently. An online indicator is included in the message window, and Busy or Available status can be indicated by choice. The Busy status prevents messages from popping up and interrupting work, but an indicator still displays the number of new messages.

Group chat

Invite multiple colleagues to chat sessions and discuss immediate issues conveniently. Chat participants can be intranet or extranet users, and the chat thread itself can be named and saved in each user’s chat history.

group_chat
video_chat

Voice and video calls

Call your colleagues via Bitrix24. Bitrix24 with voice and video calls is an excellent replacement fof external services. And you can use the instant messenger during calls – handy for giving email addresses and domain names, etc. This keeps all of your internal communications internal.

The Bitrix24 video features only use your browser (presently supports Google Chrome 26.0 or higher) – there are no plugins or add-ons. Bitrix24 also provides users with access to video conferencing for groups of up to four users.

If you are away from your desk, the instant messenger will notify you about missed calls and add it to your call history.

Screen sharing and conferencing

Bitrix24 makes it easy to hold HD quality video conferences for Bitrix24 users regardless of how they join – from their computers, tablets or smartphones. HD streaming via mobile devices is done in 16:9 aspect ratio. And most importantly, if you do not have an high speed internet connection, you can still hold video conferences in standard quality.

Using Bitrix24 desktop application for video conferencing gives users a number of advantages, such as the ability to share screens during conversations.

screensharing
app

Mobile application

Using the free mobile application, you can access your social intranet and collaborate on projects from anywhere! The application supports Bitrix24’s chat, audio and video calls. New messages and notifications are pushed to you even when the application is closed.

Furthermore, you can also view your co-worker’s contact details, read news in your Activity Stream, manage files, schedule events, monitor tasks, post comment and ‘like’ things that are being discussed, as well as work with the CRM.

Desktop application

Install the desktop application to communicate with colleagues outside your browser. The desktop application contains the Instant Messenger with a contact list, online indication, group chat, and file sync with your personal files in Bitrix24.

The desktop application also provides users with access to video conferencing for groups of up to four users and allows placing web phone calls directly from Bitrix24 at a lower price than Skype.

desktop_app

Bitrix24 : Communications

Communications en temps réel

Le temps c’est de l’argent et rien n’est plus rapide que de communiquer en temps réel. Bitrix24 vous donne un large choix d’outils RTC, messagerie instantanée, clavardage de groupe, appels téléphoniques, messagerie mobile, appels vidéo et la vidéoconférence. Il n’y a aucune nécessité d’intégrer quoi que ce soit, ces outils RTC sont intégrés directement dans votre compte Bitrix24.

communications_main
messenger

Messagerie instantanée

La messagerie instantanée interne délivre les notifications du système et les messages instantanés. Tous les messages sont enregistrés dans un historique et sont indexés par la fonction de recherche, les messages les plus récents apparaissent en haut de la liste.

L’interface de messagerie comprend une recherche de contacts, avec les contacts les plus récents affichés clairement. Un indicateur de status en ligne est inclus dans la fenêtre de message et le statut occupé ou indisponible peut être choisi. Le statut occupé empêche les messages d’interrompre votre travail mais un indicateur affiche toujours le nombre de nouveaux messages.

Clavardage en groupe

Invitez plusieurs collègues à des sessions de clavardage et discussion sur les problèmes immédiats à résoudre. Les participants peuvent être des utilisateurs intranet ou extranet et les fils de discussion peuvent être nommées et enregistrées dans chaque historique des utilisateurs.

group_chat
video_chat

Appels vocaux et vidéo

Appelez vos collègues via Bitrix24. Les appels vocaux et vidéo de Bitrix24 sont un excellent remplacement de services externes. Vous pouvez utiliser la messagerie instantanée pendant les appels – pratique pour donner des adresses courriel et des noms de domaine, etc. Cela permet de maintenir l’ensemble de vos communications internes à l’interrieur de Bitrix24.

Les fonctions vidéo de Bitrix24 utilisent uniquement votre navigateur (support actuellement pour Chrome 26.0 et supérieur) – il n’y a pas de plugins ou add-ons. Bitrix24 fournit également aux utilisateurs l’accès à la vidéoconférence pour les groupes jusqu’à 4 personnes.

Si vous êtes loin de votre bureau, la messagerie instantanée vous avertira des appels manqués et les ajoutera à votre historique d’appels.

Partage d’écran et conférence

Bitrix24 rend la tâche facile de tenir des conférences vidéo de qualité HD pour les utilisateurs Bitrix24 indépendamment de la façon dont ils se joignent – à partir de leur ordinateur, tablette ou mobile. Le flux HD via des appareils mobiles se fait en format 16:9. Si vous ne disposez pas d’une connexion Internet haut débit, vous pouvez toujours tenir des conférences vidéo en qualité standard.

Utiliser l’application de bureau Bitrix24 pour la vidéoconférence donne aux utilisateurs un certain nombre d’avantages, comme la possibilité de partager vos écrans pendant les conversations.

screensharing
app

Application mobile

En utilisant l’application mobile gratuite, vous pouvez accéder à votre intranet et collaborer sur des projets de partout! L’application prend en charge le clavardage et les appels audio et vidéo. Les nouveaux messages et notifications vous sont envoyés, même lorsque l’application est fermée.

En outre, vous pouvez également afficher les détails de contact de vos collègues, lire les nouvelles dans votre fil d’activité, gérer les fichiers, créer des événements , surveiller vos tâches, écrire des commentaires et «aimer» les choses qui sont discutées ainsi que de travailler dans la section des ventes.

Logiciel Windows et Mac

Installez l’application Windows ou Mac pour communiquer avec des collègues en-dehors de votre navigateur. L’application contient la messagerie instantanée avec une liste de vos contacts, l’indicatif de status, le clavardage en groupe et synchronisation de fichiers avec vos fichiers personnels dans Bitrix24.

L’application fournit également aux utilisateurs l’accès à la vidéoconférence pour les groupes jusqu’à 4 personnes et permet de faire des appels téléphoniques sur le web directement à partir de Bitrix24, à des prix qui sont inférieurs à Skype.

desktop_app