Menu

Bitrix24 : Documents management

Documents management

Uploading your shared files to Bitrix24 will make them accessible in a powerful documents management system. Presentations, documents, videos, and any other files can be placed for download, collaboration, or private use. Most importantly, you can find any document quickly through the internal search.

Check out our video on Document Management in Bitrix24. This video demonstrates the main features of the powerful document library in Bitrix24. See how to edit, share, and retrieve versions from the public library or from libraries in user and group profiles.

docs_main

sharing_documents

Private & shared documents

Bitrix24 comes with three types of Drives. My drive is a personal file storage to which colleagues do not have access to. Employees can place private files here in complete confidence. However, files stored here can be shared in several ways.

Group Drive contains files uploaded inside a particular workgroup. All participants of that workgroup have access to it. Finally Company Drive contains all files that company wants to make available to all employees.

Easy document collaboration

Collaborate on documents directly in your Activity Stream, write comments, attach new document version, receive feedback, see changes taking place in real time! You can allow editing document to all users who are participating in the current discussion, or force them to attach a new version of your text document or spreadsheet in the comment-box.

Once the document changes are completed, you and your colleagues can save it in a document library on your portal, download it to your computer, or you can simply leave it in the Activity Stream. Bitrix24 also makes marking valuable or useful documents quite easy by using the ‘like’ button. Documents which are ‘well-liked’ appear higher in the list of search results.

docs_history
version_history

Versions history

Each document stored in your Bitrix24 has a change log. When a new version of a file is uploaded, the previous version is not deleted, but rather saved such that it can be recovered at any time. Versions history also contains the time when the version was created and the user who created it.

Editing documents online

You can work in Bitrix24 without an office suite! Thanks to the integration with Google Docs and MS Office Online you can create text documents, spreadsheets, or presentations right on your web browser! You can add your documents to a task or a discussion in the Activity Stream.

The build-in tools provide you with an easy access to any documents in your Bitrix24. You can open, view, and edit documents stored on your Bitrix24 portal via a Google and/or Microsoft (Live ID) account. Documents can be edited simultaneously by multiple users.

creating_online_doc
editing_desktop_doc

Editing documents whit a PC

You can also choose to use a locally installed software, such as MS Office, OpenOffice, Pages for Mac or even Adobe Photoshop, for editing documents in your Bitrix24 account. Simply configure Bitrix24.Drive and every time you decide to create a new document or edit an existing one, this will be done with your local application of choice. When you are done, the document will be automatically saved to your Bitrix24 account.

External drives

Bitrix24 works with Dropbox, Google Drive, OneDrive, and other cloud file storage providers. Employees can upload files from their personal account, the files will automatically be indexed and fall under the default access rights in Bitrix24. You can even verify if there is a newer version available on the external file storage account.

external_drives
docs_search

Instant search

Bitrix24 contains a powerful search feature which indexes documents, records, messages, comments, and other information. New content is indexed immediately and shows up in search results as soon as it is uploaded. Search results are influenced by ‘liking’, so users can mark content items which are particularly useful and they will remain easy to find. Instant suggestions appear as soon as the user begins typing in the search box, which is especially convenient for going straight to another user’s profile page.

Approval workflows

Bitrix24 lets you create custom document workflows for draft submissions, contract revisions, majority vote, multistage approval, expert opinion and so on.

Expense reimbursements, business trip requests, and custom records management solutions can all be easily created using the built-in visual business process designer.

approval_workflow

Bitrix24 : Gestion de documents

Gestion de documents

Téléverser vos fichiers partagés vers Bitrix24 les rendront accessibles dans un système de gestion de documents puissant. Présentations, documents, vidéos et autres fichiers peuvent être placés pour le téléchargement, la collaboration, ou pour utilisation personnelle. Plus important encore, vous pouvez trouver tout document rapidement avec la recherche interne.

Découvrez notre vidéo sur la gestion des documents dans Bitrix24. Cette vidéo montre les principales caractéristiques de la bibliothèque de documents puissante de Bitrix24. Voyez comment modifier, partager et récupérer des fichiers de la bibliothèque publique ou de la bibliothèque d’utilisateurs et de groupes.

docs_main
sharing_documents

Documents privés et partagés

Bitrix24 est livré avec trois types de lecteurs. My Drive est un stockage de fichiers personnels auxquels vos collègues n’ont pas accès. Les employés peuvent placer des fichiers privés dans le drive en toute confiance. Cependant, les fichiers stockés peuvent être partagés de plusieurs façons.

Drive Groupe contient les fichiers téléchargés dans un groupe de travail particulier. Tous les participants de ce groupe de travail y ont accès. Enfin, le drive de la compagnie contient tous les fichiers que l’entreprise veut rendre disponible à tous les employés.

Collaboration facile

Collaborez sur des documents directement dans votre fil d’activité, écrivez des commentaires, attachez une nouvelle version du document, recevez des commentaires, voyez les changements qui se déroulent en temps réel! Vous pouvez permettre l’édition de documents à tous les utilisateurs qui participent à la discussion en cours ou les forcer à attacher une nouvelle version de votre document texte ou un excel dans la boîte de commentaires.

Après que tous les changements ont été faits pour un document, vos collègues et vous pouvez l’enregistrer dans une bibliothèque de documents sur votre portail, le télécharger sur votre ordinateur ou vous pouvez tout simplement le laisser dans le fil d’activité. Bitrix24 permet aussi «d’aimer» un document et ainsi les retrouver au haut de la liste.

docs_history
version_history

Historique de versions

Chaque document stocké dans Bitrix24 a un journal de modifications. Quand une nouvelle version d’un fichier est téléchargée, la version précédente n’est pas supprimée mais plutôt sauvée tel quel et peut être récupérée à tout moment. L’historique de la version contient aussi le moment où la version a été créée et l’utilisateur qui l’a créée.

Édition de documents en ligne

Vous pouvez travailler dans Bitrix24 sans une suite comme MS Office! Merci à l’intégration avec Google Docs et Microsoft Office en ligne, vous pouvez créer des documents, feuilles de calcul ou des présentations directement dans votre navigateur web! Vous pouvez ajouter vos documents à une tâche ou une discussion dans le fil d’activité.

Les outils vous fournissent un accès facile à tous les documents dans Bitrix24. Vous pouvez ouvrir, afficher et modifier des documents stockés sur votre portail Bitrix24 via un Google et / ou Microsoft (Live ID). Les documents peuvent être édités simultanément par plusieurs utilisateurs.

creating_online_doc
editing_desktop_doc

Édition de documents pour PC

Vous pouvez également choisir d’utiliser un logiciel installé localement tel que MS Office, OpenOffice, Pages pour Mac ou même Adobe Photoshop pour l’édition de documents dans votre compte Bitrix24. Il suffit de configurer Bitrix24.Drive et chaque fois que vous décidez de créer un nouveau document ou modifier un existant, ce sera fait avec votre application locale de choix. Lorsque vous avez terminé, le document sera automatiquement enregistré dans votre compte Bitrix24.

Intégration de disques externes

Bitrix24 fonctionne avec Dropbox, Google Drive, Onedrive et d’autres fournisseurs de stockage de fichiers en nuage. Les employés peuvent télécharger des fichiers à partir de leur compte personnel et les fichiers seront indexés et auront les droits d’accès par défaut dans Bitrix24 automatiquement. Vous pouvez même vérifier si il existe une version plus récente disponible à l’intérieur de compte de stockage de fichiers externes que celle qui a été téléchargée sur Bitrix24.

external_drives
docs_search

Recherche instantanée

Bitrix24 contient une fonction de recherche puissante qui indexe les documents, dossiers, messages, commentaires, et autres informations. Le nouveau contenu est indexé immédiatement et s’affiche dans les résultats de recherche dès qu’il est téléchargé. Les résultats de la recherche sont influencés par «goût», afin que les utilisateurs puissent marquer les éléments de contenu qui sont particulièrement utiles et ils resteront facile à trouver. Des suggestions instantanées apparaissent dès que l’utilisateur commence à taper dans la boîte de recherche, ce qui est particulièrement pratique pour aller directement à la page de profil d’un autre utilisateur.

Méthodes d’approbation

Bitrix24 vous permet de créer des méthodes de travail personnalisées pour les documents de présentation, révision de contrat, vote de majorité, l’approbation en plusieurs étapes, l’opinion d’experts et ainsi de suite.

Remboursement de frai, demande de voyage d’affaires et des solutions de gestion des documents personnalisés peuvent être créés facilement en utilisant le concepteur de processus d’affaires visuel.

approval_workflow