What FormPublisher does

Our software help companies and organisations transform paper forms and administrative processes into web applications and online processes. FormPublisher adapts itself to your specific context and you will benefit from a solution highly personalised adapted to your infrastructure constraints.

FormPublisher_actions
Solutions_dematerialisees

Solutions for E-business and E-government

Our software lets you: Save time, Accelerate processing delays, Improve the customer’s experience, Eliminate form filling errors, Assign agents to more useful tasks, Save money ( paper, phone, stamps, etc) and improve the image of your business or organisation.

How our software works

We provide a complete and ready to use solution. We put online your paper forms on your server or on a cloud infrastructure of your choice. You won’t have to modify your website or your ERP/CRM ! FormPublisher adapts itself to your own infrastructure.

fonctionnement_logiciel

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Clients

Advances
Clients
Languages

Many businesses and government organizations uses FormPublisher software to manage online processes. Contact us to get a free evaluation.

Que fait FormPublisher

Notre logiciel aide les entreprises et les organisations à transformer des Formulaires et processus administratifs en applications web et démarches en ligne. FormPublisher s’adapte à votre contexte spécifique et vous bénéficiez d’une solution fortement personnalisée qui s’adapte à vos contraintes d’infrastructure.

FormPublisher_actions
Solutions_dematerialisees

Solutions pour E-business et E-gouvernement

Notre logiciel vous permet de: Gagner du temps, Accélérer les délais de traitement des processus, Améliorer l’expérience du client, Éliminer les erreurs de remplissage de formulaire en amont, Affecter les agents à des tâches + utiles, Économiser de l’argent (timbre, tel, papier, …), et Améliorer l’image de votre entreprise ou organisation.

Comment fonctionne le logiciel

Nous fournissons une solution complète et standard prête à l’emploi. Nous mettons en ligne vos formulaires sur votre serveur ou sur une infrastructure cloud de votre choix. Vous n’aurez pas besoin de modifier votre site internet ou votre ERP / CRM ! FormPublisher s’adapte à vos infrastructures actuelles.

fonctionnement_logiciel

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

Clients

Démarches
Clients
Langues

Plusieurs entreprises et organisations gouvernementales utilisent le logiciel FormPublisher pour la gestion des démarches en ligne. Contactez-nous pour avoir une évaluation gratuite.